Contact

Datateam Business Media Limited
15A London Road, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8LY. United Kingdom
T: +44 (0)1622 687031
F: +44 (0)1622 757646

Editor
Victoria White
vwhite@datateam.co.uk
+44 (0)1622 699125

Group Sales Manager
Charlie Curd
ccurd@datateam.co.uk
+44 (0)1622 699193

Advertising Manager
Abbie Wright
awright@datateam.co.uk
+44 (0)1622 699168

Media Director
Louise Tiller
ltiller@datateam.co.uk
+44 (0)1622 699104

Classified Sales Executive
Ted Berry
tberry@datateam.co.uk
+44 (0)1622 699182

Circulation Enquiries
datateam@c-cms.com
+44 [0]1580 883844

Registered office:
15A London Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 8LY.
Company number 1771113
Registered in England and Wales.